december 8, 2013
 subspacefunker vogt
 fatherlanddie krupps
 stage frightedge of dawn
 chromevnv nation
 existenceproject pitchfork
 ghostsfront line assembly
 small town boyplastic noise experience
7:00deep watersgrendel
 now or neverunterart
 bite mehocico
 not now not herethe fair sex
 a dayclan of xymox
 torn downimperative reaction
 soldmono chrome
 promised landin strict confidence
 wormwoodst vitus dance
 sojournerliquid devine
 never leavered flag
8:00unknownmind in a box
 the human germsnog
 happy housemalhavoc
 the painful regretpride and fall
 el laberintopunto omega
 i cry [rework]rotersand
 overflowrazed in black
 scorch the groundseabound
 swordsmen of the crownsteril
 never before [digital blacks mix]the crying spell
 sparkassemblage 23
 now you will paylaibach
 the dark halfaesthetic perfection
 rodent [remix dystemper]skinny puppy
 democracykilling joke
 caustic disco [mindless faith mix]velvet acid christ
 white trashklinik
 we came for lovetechnoir
 agonyout out
10:00no sky to fallsystem syn
 in a minuteaurora
 touchsuicidal romance
 throat full of glasscombichrist
 spiritual realityapoptygma berzerk
 bloodsport [wumpscut mix]aengeldust
 sheltericon of coil
 nature of invitingiamx
 something wonderfulrevco
 conflict instigationgrendel
 i waste yousmp
11:00headhunterfront 242
 accelerantdei sektor
 prime moverscovenant
 tramfrauand one
 not my godsister machine gun
 sent to destroycombichrist
 silent killerdecoded feedback
 pretty toyvelvet acid christ