january 13, 2013
 code redsitd
 existenceproject pitchfork
 keen girlaccessory
 radio siliconmy life with the thrill kill kult
 leaving tonightthe birthday massacre
 second splitedge of dawn
 now or neverunterart
 nana never ends [kmfdm mix]kid savant
 subspacefunker vogt
 deeper into youludovico technique
 lipstick crushthe crying spell
 burning angelin strict confidence
 remembermind in a box
 now you will paylaibach
 cryingrobotiko rejekto
 down there with youleaether strip
 influencesister machine gin
 melancholy madnesscracknation
 i walked the linealien sex fiend
 throat full of glasscombichrist
 touch the skyvomito negro
 another lossdecoded feedback
 suffer in silenceapoptygma berzerk
 persona non grataego likeness
9:00sparkassemblage 23
 fallinggravity kills
 deep watersgrendel
 fightkode iv
 sick [phosgore mix]ivardensphere
 ave mariakmfdm
 battlefieldpanzer ag
 desperate youththe retrosic
 black sea black fishtrance to the sun
 the promiseseabound
 sex dwarfpsyche
10:00war for peacerobotiko rejekto
 purgatorysensory gate
 circuitryfront line assembly
 blind miceshiv-r
 vicious eyesx-fusion
 controlvnv nation
 the bombneuroticfish
 touchsuicidal romance
 temptationthe prayer tower
11:00forward everstraftanz
 inquisitionskinny puppy
 speak to merotersand
 first lightbella morte
 rebornpride and fall
 new powerhate dept
 praynox interna
 les amantshyperdex-1-sect
 in this momentthe birthday massacre
 hard wayfunker vogt