november 20, 2011
6:00renascenceproject pitchfork
 dirtassemblage 23
 pretty toyvelvet acid christ
 emberscesium 137
 stand and fightdoll factory
 like a prayerbigod 20
 man on a wireghost and writer
 torment mesuicide commando
 rebels in controlkmfdm
 vigilantesfront line assembly
 how longmesh
7:00now or neverunterart
 someones speakinglegion within
 you know howthe fair sex
 mdkgod module
 rain of blooddie form
 controlvnv nation
8:00bio-vitaldecoded feedback
 now you will paylaibach
 forward everstraftanz
 natures interfacehaujobb
 the end pt 1shiv-r
 another worldbeborn beton
 seek and destroypop will eat itself
 the quickeningpsyche
 borderpride and fall
 x-rayleft spine down
9:00blushrazed in black
 stage frightedge of dawn
 blut royalecombichrist
 nostradamnationdance or die
 sheltericon of coil
 love will fin a waydevsion
 sanctifiednine inch nails
 judge of my domaincovenant
 super dramahate dept
 into the deepbinary park
 dead heavengary numan
10:00lovedeadarmy of the universe
 in the neckrevco
 shining starand one
 arising herofunker vogt
 city lightsthe break up
 lightningthe break up
 your dark brown eyesthe break up
 sojournerliquid devine
 the dreammind in a box
 i wasnt thereabsolute body control
11:00breedervertical section
 my mind is my enemypraga khan
 inhumanaesthetic perfection
 battlefieldpanzer ag
 lustreclaire voyant
 transparent frequenciesevils toy
 ordinary lifesystem syn
 inside of meculture kultur
 if i couldproject pitchfork