november 6, 2011
 you know howthe fair sex
 sparkassemblage 23
 subspacefunker vogt
 kein problemmelotron
 stage frightedge of dawn
 evangelinemission uk
 beliefmind state
7:00gone siliconpti
 circuitryfront line assembly
 no excusepsy'aviah
 der abschiedschwarzblut
 cambodiaapoptygma berzerk
 the promise [club]seabound
 herzattackein strict confidence
 x-rayleft spine down
8:00approaching lightspeedwolfsheim
 fake famegod module
 sheltericon of coil
 frayedcesium 137
 seek and destroypop will eat itself
 overflowrazed in black
9:00strippeddepeche mode
 borderpride and fall
 certaintymind in a box
 i cry [rework]rotersand
 giving in to the changeimperative reaction
10:00controlvnv nation
 the art of breaking apartvelvet acid christ
 ritualsgod module
 mouth of madnesslegion within
 forward everstraftanz
 now or neverunterart
11:00the devils in the detailsaesthetic perfection
 electro punks uniteklutae
 throat full of glasscombichrist
 arising herofunker vogt