april 3, 2011
6:006 feet undergrounddevision
 caustic disco [mindless faith mix]velvet acid christ
 things unkind16 volt
 the knifesmp
 scorch the groundseabound
 documentassemblage 23
 der abschiedschwarzblut
 my kind of dyingfight the cause
7:00no excusepsy'aviah
 now or neverunterart
 angstorange sector
 burning angelin strict confidence
 pathogennegative format
 bleederzombie girl
 8 bits [club edit]mind in a box
 sojournerliquid devine
 frayedcesium 137
 love your neighborkomor kommando
 someones speakinglegion within
8:00judge of my domaincovenant
 the gun songayria
 for all of uscleen
 hold my groundfunker vogt
 lovely dayfront 242
 flesh to laceratehocico
 tranz mitlaibach
 stage frightedge of dawn
 darkangelvnv nation
9:00angrifffront line assembly
 no defectinertia
 another worldbeborn beton
 battlefieldpanzer ag
 lucritia my reflectionsisters of mercy
 parasiticpsyclon nine
 blushrazed in black
 love will find a waydevision
10:00a kill to an enddecoded feedback
 throat full of glasscombichrist
 the ubiquitous mr lovegrovedead can dance
 save the hateand one
 ich bin ein auslanderpop will eat itself
 lustreclaire voyant
 life in wartime [doll factory mix]blackpool astronomy
 shallow gravethe birthday massacre
 face of deathsuicide commando
 pretty toyvelvet acid christ
 if i couldproject pitchfork
 drop the maskxp8
 gone siliconpti
 border [club mix]pride and fall
 european super statekilling joke
 a rising hero-forgivenfunker vogt
 testureskinny puppy
 like a prayerbigod 20
 gottes toddas ich