february 10, 2008
 phoenixdecoded feedback
 dance in the airproject pitchfork
 the journeyfunker vogt
 the sourcegod module
 blades [kmfdm mix]pig
 never leavered flag
 kommune 1modulate
 clip the linesx marks the pedwalk
7:00torment mesuicide commando
 jesus built my hotrodministry
 the wedding guestno comment
 swordsmen of the crownsteril
 resist [dislocated mix]front line assembly
 dalskinny puppy
 she chideslegion within
 call the ships to portcovenant
 el laberintopunto omega
8:00down there with youleaether strip
 conquistador iijuno reactor
 i waste yousmp
 wreath of barbswumpscut
 6 ft belowkgc
 baby one more timedoll factory
 xcessslick idiot
 vigilantefront line assembly
 if two worlds kisspink turns blue
 burning angelin strict confidence
 through the looking glassdin fiv
 acid dropshate dept
9:00onebigod 20
 untold blasphemieshocico
 les amantshyperdex-1-sect
 my fortunefunker vogt
 terrible lienine inch nails
 the gun songayria
 you know howthe fair sex
 a kind of deutschand one
 destillate [vnv nation mix]das ich
 9d galactic centerhanzel und gretyl
 lone ranger32crash
 oh my gothrazed in black
 dirtassemblage 23
 perpetualvnv nation
 fatherlanddie krupps
 sick is the one who adores mepanzer ag
 the lucky onesthe retrosic
 bind torture killsuicide commando
 bleederzombie girl
 into the nightmind in a box
 in the neckrevco
 wartimethe start
 hauntedgary numan
 lost futileyelworc
 sex dwarfpsyche
 super powerkmfdm
 physical educationinformatik
 six secondsayria