July 10, 2005
 mensch feinddiary of dreams
 closing eyesin strict confidence
 you havent earned itassemblage 23
 agonyout out
 tarnishedblack tape for a blue girl
 nothing stayscyberaktif
7:00the stormthe retrosic
 this is my riflecombichrist
 circuitryfront line assembly
 dance in the airproject pitchfork
 regreticon of coil
 halt mich festmelotron
 share this poisonrazed in black
 certaintymind in a box
 sununder the noise
8:00fragments of memoriesmanufactura
 6 feet undergrounddevision
 phoenixdecoded feedback
 arenavnv nation
 testureskinny puppy
 beneath the skinstate of being
 are you normal enoughsnog
 the bombneuroticfish
 ascensionthe sepia
 deutschmaschineand one
 dare to liverotersand
 temple of lovesisters of mercy
 dominion daygary numan
 life on the rockssheep on drugs
 failurethe parallel project
 the touchproject pitchfork
 destillatedas ich
 she saidflatline transmissions
 gone siliconpti
10:00im happy anywaycombichrist
 deathskinny puppy
 wwiii remixkmfdm
 dungeon of realityx-fusion
 herzattackin strict confidence
 kindromdiary of dreams
 icolatefront line assembly
 supernovadecoded feedback
 ive suffered long enoughrazed in black
 fallen herofunker vogt
11:00documentassemblage 23
 stand upstromkern
 untold blasphemieshocico
 face of deathsuicide commando
 the dreammind in a box
 lightfreedchakra diagnostic
 shadow warriorred flag
 decomposedmentallo and the fixer